Lo sciocco ha mille certezze, il saggio non ne ha alcuna.

Coscienti o no ognuno di noi ha una visione del mondo, dei riferimenti, abitudini di risonanza o schemi di pensiero. A partire da questo consideriamo e filtriamo gli avvenimenti della vita, spesso senza  metterli o rimetterli in questione. Ci ancoriamo a queste griglie di lettura e se non abbiamo nulla che ci spinge a basculare verso altre modalità o relatività, non avremo alcun modo di modificarlo.
La realtà è un punto di vista ovvero la vista da un punto, dal mio punto; per un artista tutto è creazione, è astratto e non lineare, per un ingegnere tutto è matematico misurato e pesato, per lo psicologo tutto è mente, per il mistico tutto è spirito. Ognuno ha ragione, ma nel momento in cui si decide di affermare la propria verità ad esclusione di tutti gli altri, si limita l’universo alla propria sola visione delle cose rafforzando quel muro invisibile che ci separa dal cogliere la realtà per ciò che è.
Tutto è, se non accettiamo di cambiare la nostra struttura, se non lasciamo aperta la possibilità al fatto che esistono altri punti di vista che ci parlano nel loro modo della verità, diventa impossibile accedere ad altri piani di comprensione.
E’ un dono del cielo incrociare sulla propria strada qualcosa o qualcuno che ci spinga a “cambiare frequenza”, apprendere a lasciare andare, smussare, modificare i nostri schemi di pensiero affinchè la nostra riflessione possa camminare su dei sentieri non abituali.

Pubblicato da peppevagnoni

In cammino

8.613 Risposte a “Lo sciocco ha mille certezze, il saggio non ne ha alcuna.”

  1. Title…

    […]although internet sites we backlink to beneath are considerably not connected to ours, we feel they may be really really worth a go by way of, so have a look[…]…

  2. Title…

    […]here are some links to web pages that we link to mainly because we assume they are worth visiting[…]…

  3. the proper blog post writing techniques will…

    ensure that you are not kicked to the curb by your competition. if you want to get the most out of your blogging, keep reading.follow these proven methods for writing great blog posts:1. write for the readers. a good blog post…

  4. about you and your talents. your blog…

    needs to be something that you are passionate enough about to have a continuous flow of ideas. you will want to add blogs on a regular basis to keep people checking back to your website.will you have to spend some money?…

  5. Title…

    […]we prefer to honor several other world-wide-web sites on the internet, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Beneath are some webpages really worth checking out[…]…

  6. ntuc travel insurance…

    I was watching the episode of Ugly Betty where she started a blog.. . I’ve always wanted to have a blog (that people would actually read!) and I have some great ideas for some but how do i actually start one on the internet?. . Help much appreciated…..

  7. Tim Ulicki…

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own site now ;)…

  8. The Birch of the Shadow…

    I believe there could be a handful of duplicates, but an exceedingly handy checklist! I’ve tweeted this. Quite a few thanks for sharing!…

  9. have an affair…

    I see articles online all the time and some are quite interesting. Since I’ve written quite a few articles myself, and even published a few books, it could be helpful for me to get my name out there by presenting my articles. How would I go about putt…

  10. Title…

    […]that is the end of this post. Here you will come across some internet sites that we feel you’ll appreciate, just click the links over[…]…

  11. step in creating a successful blog. this…

    would be adding content to your blog and this must be consistent. you will not be successful if you just throw up a few posts and leave it alone. instead you have to add content every day for a while or…

  12. Title…

    […]very handful of sites that come about to become in depth below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out[…]…

  13. Title…

    […]that would be the finish of this post. Right here you’ll locate some sites that we assume you’ll appreciate, just click the hyperlinks over[…]…

  14. to know the guidelines before writing any…

    content. this will ensure that your articles will be approved.when using article marketing to attract traffic you need to avoid promotional content. most article directories will not accept this type of content. your visitors will want to read somethin…

  15. all the various aspects of the subject…

    that attract you. from there, use that list to develop search terms. this process can be translated to multiple disciplines or fields of interest. make sure that you do this for all of your sites, or at least make sure that…

  16. russian, spanish, italian, german, turkish, korean, french…

    and portuguese.writing skills can be improved by grammar check. this can be done free online too. this can help us in correcting the mistakes in punctuation and spelling. so now, we can write with confidence. if we are confused and stuck…

  17. another tireless boring job that makes you…

    very little money. the only positive of paid surveys is that you can do them from the comfort of your home. try blogging and see if you can make a little money. once you have some quality posts go ahead and…

  18. useful reference…

    Is it possible to register a domain name and start web site through Microsoft Small Business in UAE ?.. If it is not possible through Microsoft small business, please advise me the best website to create a new website which can operate from UAE…..

  19. give the past occurrences a new dimension…

    and present it to the world in the way he wants. a story with history as its base gains in popularity quickly and is read voraciously by the general segment of society as well as the historian. aspiring historical writers tend…

  20. recipes with balsamic vinegar…

    I would like to remove the blogger and designer links on the attribution bar at the bottom of a blogger page. I know its not good to remove it and usually i don’t, but this is a page for a business so it needs to look clean and profesisonal…..

  21. Title…

    […]Every as soon as in a while we decide on blogs that we read. Listed beneath are the most recent internet sites that we pick out […]…

  22. domain site and use the programme from…

    there.the advantages of blogspot: blogspot as a blogging platform has its place in the blosphere too. it is a darn good way to start blogging and because it is hosted by google, there are no other hosting costs involved. it is…

  23. Title…

    […]Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a number of unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a search, whoa did one study about Mid East has got extra problerms too […]…

  24. useful reference…

    Either double major with journalism and creative writing, or a “good” school in an urban area where I could major in journalism and minor in creative writing? I’m only a sophmore in high school but I know I love to write and I don’t know what I’d …

  25. weblink…

    How do I get traffic to a blog on blogger?. I need people to find my blog via keywords but I can’t find the Webmaster tool on blogger to do this. Or the Sitemap tab that supposedly exists. And how to do feeds. And I don’t understand how I sign up my …

  26. this contact form…

    I have not read too many good things about Webfetti – mainly people wanting to remove it from their computers, so I’m looking for alternatives that I do not need to install.. Do you have web-sites where I can copy codes from to change the layout of my…

  27. Tim Ulicki…

    After checking out a few of the articles on your website, I seriously appreciate your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future. Please check out my web site too and tell me how you feel….

  28. Title…

    […]Every once inside a when we pick blogs that we read. Listed beneath would be the most recent web-sites that we select […]…

  29. his comment is here…

    How does a computer virus getting formed?. I have a lot of computer viruses lately but thanks to Norton Anti-virus and Malwarebytes Anti-malware my computer is 100% secure. But how does a computer virus formed? Do people actually make it and they sprea…

  30. constructive dismissal…

    I wish to write articles based on the information collected through some copyright books. I won’t copy – paste the material but edit or modify it in such a way that the meaning remains the same. I would also give credit to the books and their authors….

  31. …Recent post…

    […]Hello, you used to write magnificent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring� I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on![…]…

  32. navigate to this website…

    Now, I’m a complete newbie (and dummie), so please help – I like a few features from Dynamic Drive, but how EXACTLY to insert them? Where do I go after I login into my Control Panel on Joomla?. I know how to copy-paste, but details? Please? I’m just …

  33. navigate to this website…

    i am setting up A web portal for my business. and i want to know the copyright guidelines, specifically the legality of copying other articles from other websites. in other words, is it ok to copy an article from another site and paste it in my site ( …

  34. Check This Out…

    I need to earn a little extra money and I am a very opinionated person so I feel like writing blogs would be a good start to making some extra cash. I am a full time college student and I also have a $20 hour a week job but I am still having problems m…

I commenti sono chiusi.