Libri di potere

Sono passati più di vent’anni dalla mia scoperta del magico mondo di Castaneda e nonostante abbia riletto ogni suo libro almeno dieci volte, riesce ancora ad emozionarmi come fosse la prima.  Seguire la strada che ha un cuore: queste frasi risuonano da sempre in me, come un mantra. Seguire la via del guerriero, dell’impeccabilità, essere impeccabili agli occhi dello Spirito. A volte è difficile, trasportato dalla corrente dell’ordinarietà della vita; a volte il piccolo uomo prende il sopravvento. Il piccolo uomo corre dietro a false luci,  stelle che brillano una sola notte.

Pubblicato da peppevagnoni

In cammino

5.855 Risposte a “Libri di potere”

  1. Websites we think you should visit…

    we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  2. anytime anywhere…

    I was very happy to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new things in your website….

  3. Souls in the Waves…

    Excellent Early morning, I just stopped in to visit your web site and believed I would say I experienced myself….

  4. Woman of Alien…

    Best do the job you have performed, this page is admittedly neat with great info. Time is God’s means of maintaining every thing from going on at once….

  5. The Silent Shard…

    This could likely be quite beneficial for a few within your jobs I want to will not only with my blog site but…

  6. The Birch of the Shadow…

    I feel there may be a number of duplicates, but an exceedingly useful checklist! I’ve tweeted this. Numerous thanks for sharing!…

  7. Third Flower…

    My spouse and i have been now delighted that Albert could perform his scientific tests thanks to the ideas he had as a result of your online page. It is actually once in a while perplexing to simply usually be freely giving techniques which a lot of pe…

  8. The Ships’s Voyages…

    I think technology just makes it even worse. Now there is a channel to never ever care, now there won’t be considered a chance for them to find out….

  9. Enola Homs…

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little research on this. And he actually bought me lunch simply because I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, th…

  10. …Trackback: More Informations on that topic…

    […]I am glad to be one of the visitors on this great web site (:, thankyou for posting . […]…

  11. The Birch of the Shadow…

    I believe there may perhaps be considered a handful of duplicates, but an exceedingly handy list! I have tweeted this. Quite a few thanks for sharing!…

  12. Darnell Ijams…

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back once again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others….

  13. Tim Ulicki…

    After checking out a handful of the articles on your web page, I really appreciate your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my website as well and tell me what you thi…

  14. Websites we think you should visit…

    we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  15. Darnell Ijams…

    I want to to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post……

  16. Woman of Alien…

    Great get the job done you have got performed, this website is de facto awesome with wonderful information. Time is God’s method of retaining almost everything from going on at once….

  17. Great Content…

    we like to honor many different web pages on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  18. Websites we think you should visit…

    we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  19. Nuvoryn test…

    My partner and I are developing a Joomla website for a certain project. We are using separate computer and separate hosts (localhosts). My partner has made changes to the graphical design and database structure so I have copied the directories (folders…

  20. Websites we think you should visit…

    we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  21. Great Content…

    we like to honor many other internet pages on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  22. The Absent Game…

    Amongst me and my husband we have owned far more MP3 players over time than I can count, which includes Sansas, iRivers, iPods (common & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few a long time I’ve settled down to one line of players….

  23. Jordan For Sale…

    As snow fluttered down behind the models, out came plaids in red and white and blue for youthful outerwear which then combined with the black we had seen earlier to make a plaid coat or three with black panelling. Cohesion….

  24. Websites you should visit…

    Every once in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed below are the latest sites that we choose…

  25. Websites we think you should visit…

    we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  26. Great Content…

    we like to honor many different internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  27. obama phones…

    I would like to setup wordpress blog that would allow people to sign up to receive news letters and updates? Do I need to download wordpress to my computer? Is there any pre-made templates for this type?….

  28. Great website…

    […]we like to honor many other articles, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some of them worthed to try[…]……

  29. Great Content…

    we like to honor many different web sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  30. term life insurance quotes…

    Now, I’m a complete newbie (and dummie), so please help – I like a few features from Dynamic Drive, but how EXACTLY to insert them? Where do I go after I login into my Control Panel on Joomla?. I know how to copy-paste, but details? Please? I’m just …

  31. Websites we think you should visit…

    we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  32. Websites we think you should visit…

    we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  33. Max Blast…

    I have a diet blog i just started, i have about 3 posts, someone said i should start promoting i now. I thought i should wait until i had at least 10 posts and feedback from a few people in various forums before I promote it so maybe in 2 weeks. What d…

  34. Souls in the Waves…

    Very good Morning, I just stopped in to visit your web site and considered I would say I loved myself….

  35. Max Blast…

    I have Firefox as my main web browser already, but I want my windows live messenger to open all windows on Firefox and not IE7. For example, the email icon on the top left hand corner of wlm. Every time I click on it, it opens up on IE7 which i don’t …

  36. Peter Baronoff…

    No matter what I do with my Joomla homepage, I can’t take the giant Joomla banner off of the top of the screen and replace it with my own. Does anybody know how to do this?….

  37. uvb treatment…

    I have a business blog through which I offer certain goods and services. It is also a general-information blog, however. I am seeking to move it to another blog host. I know that blogspot offers user-sponsored advertising, but are there any other free …

  38. Title…

    […]Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a couple of unrelated data, nonetheless seriously really worth taking a look, whoa did a single understand about Mid East has got a lot more problerms too […]…

  39. Title…

    […]Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a couple of unrelated data, nonetheless genuinely worth taking a look, whoa did a single understand about Mid East has got a lot more problerms at the same time […]…

  40. ppi claims ireland…

    I need a computer program that will automatically start another program and not let that program close for a work computer. So basically, when the computer starts up, this program I am looking for will start a work-related program and force it to stay …

  41. logbook loan…

    I have heard that you can make money from blogging, but i really don’t understand the concept. How do you make the money? How much can you make? Is it hard? Is it easy? Is it time consuming? Is it worth it? If you could answer that would be great, tha…

  42. Title…

    […]Every after inside a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed beneath would be the newest web-sites that we decide on […]…

  43. Title…

    […]although internet websites we backlink to beneath are considerably not related to ours, we feel they are essentially really worth a go through, so have a look[…]…

  44. Title…

    […]Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine several unrelated information, nonetheless actually really worth taking a search, whoa did one particular master about Mid East has got far more problerms too […]…

  45. Title…

    […]very handful of internet sites that happen to become detailed beneath, from our point of view are undoubtedly properly really worth checking out[…]…

  46. Websites you should visit…

    Every once in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed below are the latest sites that we choose…

  47. demand letter for breach of contract…

    Want to make people visit a blog and don’t know how. Also can you give me a good blogging site that people visit a lot. Do they visit your blog within the blog site or externally?? Thanks…..

  48. italian olive oil…

    I understand how to use Banners in Joomla, but the banners are not displaying. How do I choose where the banners show up? I see no option for that. Its published…..

I commenti sono chiusi.