Libri di potere

Sono passati più di vent’anni dalla mia scoperta del magico mondo di Castaneda e nonostante abbia riletto ogni suo libro almeno dieci volte, riesce ancora ad emozionarmi come fosse la prima.  Seguire la strada che ha un cuore: queste frasi risuonano da sempre in me, come un mantra. Seguire la via del guerriero, dell’impeccabilità, essere impeccabili agli occhi dello Spirito. A volte è difficile, trasportato dalla corrente dell’ordinarietà della vita; a volte il piccolo uomo prende il sopravvento. Il piccolo uomo corre dietro a false luci,  stelle che brillano una sola notte.

Pubblicato da peppevagnoni

In cammino

5.855 Risposte a “Libri di potere”

  1. Title…

    […]always a significant fan of linking to bloggers that I appreciate but don’t get a whole lot of link love from[…]…

  2. Title…

    […]check beneath, are some totally unrelated sites to ours, on the other hand, they may be most trustworthy sources that we use[…]…

  3. where i go…

    not very on topic but i waiting at the dumb air port and the only website i can logon to is the one here regardless it was a good read…

  4. Title…

    […]although sites we backlink to below are considerably not connected to ours, we really feel they’re truly worth a go by, so have a look[…]…

  5. Title…

    […]Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a couple of unrelated information, nonetheless definitely really worth taking a appear, whoa did a single find out about Mid East has got extra problerms at the same time […]…

  6. brady frank dds…

    I have just downloaded Joomla Stand Alone Server (JSAS) but i havent seen or set the password for the administrator console within.. I wondered whether or not there is a default username/password for this, if so, what is it?. . Thanks….

  7. advertise on facebook…

    I know where the images from the blog posts are, but don’t know where to look for the blog posts in my backups. Can you help? Hope it’s not a silly question…..

  8. richard goozh…

    I know nothing about blogging, Its just that my friend tells me to use wordpress but I want to start my blog offline to save money. So, can I use ez generator as an offline blogger while using wordpress on it?….

  9. The Absent Game…

    Involving me and my husband we have owned extra MP3 players over time than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (typical & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few a long time I’ve settled down to one line of gamers….

  10. aceto balsamico…

    I’m wanting to look at blogs containing music I like, but sifting through all the detached, outdated and crap blogs is a hassle. . I know there are thousands of blogs, is there a good resource to seek out the preferred ones?….

  11. silicone bracelets…

    Hi. I have a blog which i installed wordpress. So far so good. Except that wordpress stats shows me the visits and i want it to show how many visitors visited my blog. Can anyone help me? Thanks a lot…..

  12. poker no deposit bonuses…

    I love to write. I mean, I really love to write. It’s probably the only passion I have stronger than love. But I need to know what college to go to.. . What college should I go to for Creative Writing?….

  13. 888 poker bonuses…

    I have a portable version of Firefox on an external drive and I’d like to export my current Firefox settings form my laptop Firefox to it.. . Is this possible?….

  14. Title…

    […]check below, are some totally unrelated web-sites to ours, on the other hand, they are most trustworthy sources that we use[…]…

  15. Aliza Vespia…

    You’ve made some good points there. I looked on the web to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site….

  16. Title…

    […]Every the moment in a although we decide on blogs that we read. Listed beneath would be the most up-to-date websites that we pick […]…

  17. Title…

    […]Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated information, nonetheless actually really worth taking a appear, whoa did 1 master about Mid East has got additional problerms at the same time […]…

  18. Darnell Ijams…

    Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may return yet again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others….

  19. Gregory Blough…

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and also the rest of the site is also very good….

  20. olive oil products…

    For the “letter to the editor,” can one send his/her blog post to the editor. The instructions say: “Letters to the editor should only be sent to The Times, and not to other publications. We do not publish open letters or third-party letters.”. . D…

  21. The Birch of the Shadow…

    I feel there may possibly be considered a number of duplicates, but an exceedingly helpful listing! I’ve tweeted this. Several thanks for sharing!…

  22. Title…

    […]that will be the finish of this report. Right here you will locate some sites that we think you’ll appreciate, just click the hyperlinks over[…]…

  23. Title…

    […]Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a couple of unrelated data, nonetheless actually really worth taking a appear, whoa did one discover about Mid East has got extra problerms as well […]…

  24. care one debt relief…

    If I reword a news article I read online. Rewording it so it is totally different, is this copyright infringement? I want to send a few stories to local community papers. Thanks for your answers…..

  25. Websites we think you should visit…

    we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  26. news…

    I cut a movie into 10 minute parts and uploaded to youtube, i only had uploaded two parts by the time i got a copyright notice. How can i upload movies without it getting deleted?….

  27. debt consolidation programs…

    I love to write. I mean, I really love to write. It’s probably the only passion I have stronger than love. But I need to know what college to go to.. . What college should I go to for Creative Writing?….

  28. useful reference…

    My school has both and they are the same thing. Everytime I go to a site it says either: You must have firefox, or You must have internet explorer. Also why is firefox downloadable? Wouldn’t you already have a browser?. What are the add ons like? Inte…

  29. hard combs…

    not very on topic but i stuck at the dumb air port and the only website i can logon to is this one good read anyway…

I commenti sono chiusi.